CURIOOS: August Arrivals

CURIOOS: August arrivals

My selected artworks are available as Fine Art Paper print from 25$ or Canvas/Acrylic Glass/ Aluminum/ Round disk print or even as All Over T-Shirt print on CURIOOS.

For now I’m selling Fine Art Prints of my paintings and drawings and some digital paintings. All paintings showed below are available on my CURIOOS page: curioos.com/aastankovic

 

Since selling original paintings become to complicated and expensive I decided to open shop on CURIOOS and sell fine art prints. In that way I’m avoiding complicated Serbian custom procedures. Also, CURIOOS has great choice of Fine Art prints. They print on paper, canvas, acrylic glass, aluminum and textile.

 

They have also round disc prints which looks awesome hanged on the wall and T-Shirt prints.

 

You can also check my Instagram page for new painting and drawings prepared for printing on CURIOOS.

Leave a Reply

